Refund Policy for Publishers
You are free to cancel your plan at any time.
30-day Moneyback Guarantee
If you cancel your plan within the first 30 days of creating your Trafficspaces Ad Manager, we will refund the amount that you paid. No questions asked.
Cancelling after the first 30 days
If you cancel a plan after the first 30 days, we'll not charge you again after the billing period in which you made the cancellation.
For example if your billing period starts on the 1st of every month, and you cancel on the 20th, you'll be charged for the remaining days of the current month, after which you will not be charged again.
Cancelling your plan
If you cancel your plan, you can continue operating your account under the Free plan.
How to cancel
It's simple. Sign in to your account as the administrator and switch to the Free plan in the Setup » System » Billing section.
The cancellation will be processed immediately.